contact


(*) required fields

HEADQUARTERS

 Rudnikagro Sp. z o.o.

Pomorska 58

70-812 Szczecin

 phone: (+48) 91 461 25 64

fax: (+48) 91 460 03 50

 e-mail: info@rudnikagro.pl

NIP: PL499-03-49-671

Przedstawiciele handlowi: 
Mateusz Świątek, tel. +48 781 600 023
m.swiatek@rudnikagro.pl
 
Rafał Lis, tel. +48 781 600 022
email: r.lis@rudnikagro.pl
 
Tadeusz Olejnik, tel. +48 781 700 099
email: t.olejnik@rudnikagro.pl
 
Tomasz Lisiecki, tel. +48 535 500 612
email: t.lisiecki@rudnikagro.pl
 
 
 
Dział środków ochrony roślin:
Ewelina Korol, tel. +48 601 800 614
email: e.korol@rudnikagro.pl
PL/ENG/RUS
 
Dział nawozów:
Piotr Griszke, tel. +48 607 810 800
email: p.griszke@rudnikagro.pl
PL/DE
 
Dział zbóż:
Sebastian Lebiecki, tel. +48 781 900 045
email: s.lebiecki@rudnikagro.pl
PL/ENG
 

 

current promotions


This site is using COOKIES.

Our website uses cookies, as almost all websites do, to help provide you with the best experience we can. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Close

Join the Newsletter

Send us your email and we'll keep you informed of all the latest News and Offers.